HelpCenter 

WVEA Staff Directory

You are here

Headquarters

West Virginia Education Association
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
1-800-642-8261 or (304) 346-5315
(304) 346-4325 fax
mail@wvea.org

Administration

1-800-642-8261

Executive Director Kym Randolph ext. 211 krandolph@wvea.org
Assistant Exec. Director Denisha Smith ext. 143 dsmith@wvea.org
Secretary Ladonna Campbell ext. 141 lcampbell@wvea.org
Legal Counsel Andy Katz    

Business Affairs Division

1-800-642-8261

Business Manager Denisha Smith ext. 143 dsmith@wvea.org

Communications & Instructional Issues Division

1-800-642-8261

Communications Coordinator Julia Veres ext. 136 jveres@wvea.org

Director of Field Services

Allen Stump
(304) 552-3439
astump@wvea.org

WV County Map Staff Regions

WVEA HELP CENTER

1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Member Advocacy Specialist
Ben Barkey and Cindy Stump

Northern Panhandle Region

Call the Help Center at
1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Northeast Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Thomas Bane
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston WV 25311
(304) 884-6790 ext. 3
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: tbane@wvea.org

Mid-Ohio Valley Region

Call the Help Center at
1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Eastern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Richard Calhoun
55 Meadowlane - Suite 7, PO Box 968
Martinsburg, WV 25402
1-866-568-9832
E-mail: rcalhoun@wvea.org

Western Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Staci Wallace
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 137
(304) 932-6469
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: swallace@wvea.org

Mountain Region

Call the Help Center at
1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

South Central Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Mike Hennessey
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 146
(304) 932-5299
(304) 346-4325 fax
E-mail: mhennessey@wvea.org