HelpCenter 

WVEA Staff Directory

You are here

Headquarters

West Virginia Education Association
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
1-800-642-8261 or (304) 346-5315
(304) 346-4325 fax
mail@wvea.org

Administration

1-800-642-8261

Executive Director Kym Randolph ext. 211 krandolph@wvea.org
Secretary Ladonna Campbell ext. 141 lcampbell@wvea.org
Legal Counsel Andy Katz ext. 121 akatz@wvea.org

Business Affairs Division

1-800-642-8261

Business Manager Denisha Smith ext. 143 dsmith@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Membership Lilian Burdett ext. 135 Lburdett@wvea.org

Communications & Instructional Issues Division

1-800-642-8261

Director of Communications Cyndi Menzel ext. 136 cmenzel@wvea.org
Communication / Instructional Issues Specialist Rachel Ayers ext. 116 rayers@wvea.org
Communications Assistant, Graphic Designer Julia Veres ext. 115 jveres@wvea.org

Director of Field Services

Allen Stump
(304) 552-3439
astump@wvea.org

WV County Map Staff Regions

WVEA HELP CENTER

1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Member Advocacy Specialist
Ben Barkey and Cindy Stump

Northern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Jeremy Radabaugh
2192 National Rd.
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 242-0225
(304) 242-3633 fax
1-888-770-8404 toll-free
E-mail: jradabaugh@wvea.org

Northeast Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Thomas Bane
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston WV 25311
(304) 884-6790 ext. 3
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: tbane@wvea.org

Mid-Ohio Valley Region

Call the Help Center at
1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

 

 

 

Eastern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Richard Calhoun
55 Meadowlane - Suite 7, PO Box 968
Martinsburg, WV 25402
1-866-568-9832
E-mail: rcalhoun@wvea.org

 

Western Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Staci Wallace
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 137
(304) 932-6469
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: swallace@wvea.org

Mountain Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Jessica Morgan
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 112
(304) 932-6467
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: jmorgan@wvea.org

South Central Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Mike Hennessey
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 146
(304) 932-5299
(304) 346-4325 fax
E-mail: mhennessey@wvea.org