HelpCenter 

WVEA Staff Directory

You are here

Headquarters

West Virginia Education Association
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
1-800-642-8261 or (304) 346-5315
(304) 346-4325 fax
mail@wvea.org

Administration

1-800-642-8261

Executive Director David Haney ext. 129

dhaney@wvea.org

Asst. Exec. Director Kym Randolph ext.211 krandolph@wvea.org
Secretary Ladonna Campbell ext 141 lcampbell@wvea.org
Legal Counsel Andy Katz ext. 121 akatz@wvea.org
Secretary Kate Craddock ext. 124 kcraddock@wvea.org

Business Affairs Division

1-800-642-8261

Business Manager Denisha Smith ext. 143 dsmith@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Accounting Kristin Meadows ext. 126 kmeadows@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Membership Lilian Burdett ext. 135 Lburdett@wvea.org

Communications & Instructional Issues Division

1-800-642-8261

Director, Assistant Exec. Director Kym Randolph ext. 211 krandolph@wvea.org
Communication / Instructional Issues Specialist Rachel Ayers ext. 116 rayers@wvea.org
Communications Assistant, Graphic Designer Julia Veres ext. 115 jveres@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant Kate Craddock ext. 124 kcraddock@wvea.org

Director of Field Services

David Haney
1-800-642-8261 ext. 129
dhaney@wvea.org

WV County Map Staff Regions

WVEA HELP CENTER

1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Member Advocacy Specialist
Ben Barkey and Cindy Stump

Northern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Jeremy Radabaugh
2192 National Rd.
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 242-0225
(304) 242-3633 fax
1-888-770-8404 toll-free
E-mail: jradabaugh@wvea.org

Northeast Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Thomas Bane
PO Box 1066, 18 Viking Drive
Jane Lew, WV 26378-1066
(304) 884-6790 ext. 3
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: tbane@wvea.org

Mid-Ohio Valley Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Brad Hamilton
PO Box 1066, 18 Viking Drive
Jane Lew, WV 26378-1066
(304) 884-6790 ext. 4
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: bhamilton@wvea.org

Eastern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Richard Calhoun
55 Meadowlane - Suite 7, PO Box 968
Martinsburg, WV 25402
(304) 263-8403
(304) 267-9658 fax
1-866-568-9832
E-mail: rcalhoun@wvea.org

Western Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Staci Wallace
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 137
(304) 932-6469
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: swallace@wvea.org

Mountain Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Jessica Morgan
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 112
(304) 932-6467
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: jmorgan@wvea.org

South Central Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Allen Stump
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 114        
(304) 552-3439
(304) 346-4325 fax
E-mail: astump@wvea.org