HelpCenter 

WVEA Staff Directory

You are here

Headquarters

West Virginia Education Association
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
1-800-642-8261 or (304) 346-5315
(304) 346-4325 fax
mail@wvea.org

Administration

1-800-642-8261

Executive Director Kym Randolph ext. 211 krandolph@wvea.org
Assistant Exec. Director Denisha Smith ext. 143 dsmith@wvea.org
Legal Counsel Andy Katz    

Business Affairs Division

1-800-642-8261

Business Manager Denisha Smith ext. 143 dsmith@wvea.org
Membership Specialist Staci Wallace ext. 124 swallace@wvea.org

Communications & Instructional Issues Division

1-800-642-8261

Communications Coordinator Julia Veres ext. 136 jveres@wvea.org
Communications Specialist Staci Wallace ext. 124 swallace@wvea.org

Director of Field Services

Allen Stump
(304) 552-3439
astump@wvea.org

WV County Map Staff Regions

WVEA HELP CENTER

1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Member Advocacy Specialist
Ben Barkey and Cindy Stump

Northern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Lisa Summers
(304) 932-6461
E-mail: lsummers@wvea.org

Northeast Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Thomas Bane
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston WV 25311
(304) 884-6790 ext. 3
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: tbane@wvea.org

Mid-Ohio Valley Region

Call the Help Center at
1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Eastern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Richard Calhoun
(304) 932-6473
E-mail: rcalhoun@wvea.org

Western Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Staci Wallace
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 137
(304) 932-6469
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: swallace@wvea.org

Mountain Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Mike Hennessey
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 146
(304) 932-5299
(304) 346-4325 fax
E-mail: mhennessey@wvea.org

Southern Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Ray Riffe
(304) 932-6467
E-mail: rriffe@wvea.org