HelpCenter 

House & Senate Legislative Contacts

You are here

Contact Your Legislators

Grassroots involvement of members in every corner of our state is key to standing together for public schools. Our legislators want – and need – to hear how their actions impact children and education back home.

Talking to your legislators isn’t hard – and it can be fun. You don’t have to be an expert on school finance, or anything else, but you are the expert on how legislation will affect your students and your school.

Become a public school advocate by developing positive relationships with your legislators. Find your lawmakers in the list below. Contact them when they come home and while they’re in Charleston to share your story. Let us know your progress, fill out this form.


Updated as of 1/14/2021

Governor Justice   

Office Phone: 304-558-2000 or 1-888-438-2731 

Governor's Mansion: 304-558-3588

 

House Finance Committee

House Finance group emails
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov; vernon.criss@wvhouse.govbrent.boggs@wvhouse.govlarry.rowe@wvhouse.govbill.anderson@wvhouse.govjasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov; joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov; paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov; marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov; dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov; john.hardy@wvhouse.govsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.govjohn.hott@wvhouse.govgary.howell@wvhouse.gov; daniel.linville@wvhouse.govzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov; jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov; dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov; clay.riley@wvhouse.govmatthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.govruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov; joe.statler@wvhouse.goverikka.storch@wvhouse.govchris.toney@wvhouse.gov; john.williams@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Householder – Chair 340-3230 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Criss – Vice-Chair 340-3202 vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Boggs – Minority Chair 340-3142 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Rowe – Minority Vice-Chair 340-3287 larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Anderson 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Barrett 340-3188 jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Ellington 340-3265 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Espinosa 340-3310 paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Gearheart 340-3179 marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Graves 340-3392 diana.graves@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hardy 340-3350 john.hardy@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hornbuckle 340-3395 sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hott 340-3399 john.hott@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Howell 340-3191 gary.howell@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Linville 340-3277 daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Maynard 340-3152 zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Pack, J. 340-3269 jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Pethel 340-3158 jdave.pethel@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Riley 340-3144 clay.riley@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Rohrbach 340-3221 matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Rowan 340-3157 ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Statler 340-3153 joe.statler@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Storch 340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Toney 340-3384 chris.toney@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Williams 340-3173 john.williams@wvhouse.gov

House Education Committee

House Education group emails
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov; joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov; sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.govcody.thompson@wvhouse.gov; jordan.bridges@wvhouse.govwayne.clark@wvhouse.govjohndoyle@wvhouse.gov; ed.evans@wvhouse.govric.griffith@wvhouse.govdanny.hamrick@wvhouse.govcaleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov; charles.horst@wvhouse.govbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov; john.kelly@wvhouse.gov; kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov; laura.kimble@wvhouse.govtodd.loganacre@wvhouse.govcarl.martin@wvhouse.govmargitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.govdoug.smith@wvhouse.gov; joe.statler@wvhouse.gov; chris.toney@wvhouse.govheather.tully@wvhouse.govdanielle.walker@wvhouse.govjohnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Ellington – Chair 340-3269 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Higginbotham – Vice-Chair 340-3118 joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hornbuckle – Minority Chair 340-3395 sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Thompson – Minority Vice-Chair 340-3145 cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Bridges 340-3297 jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Clark 340-3366 wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Doyle 340-3248 johndoyle@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Evans, E. 340-3165 ed.evans@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Griffith 340-3355 ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hamrick 340-3141 danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hanna 340-3916 caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Horst 340-3148 charles.horst@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Jennings 340-3138 buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Kelly, J. 340-3394 john.kelly@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Kessinger 340-3197 kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Kimble 340-3102 laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Loganacre 340-3129 todd.loganacre@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Martin 340-3167 carl.martin@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Mazzocchi 340-3174 margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Smith 340-3187 doug.smith@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Statler 340-3153 joe.statler@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Toney 340-3384 chris.toney@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Tully 340-3352 heather.tully@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Walker 340-3900 danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Wamsley 340-3199 johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov

Senate  Printable PDF

Senate group emails
mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov; stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov; bob.beach@wvsenate.gov; craig.blair@wvsenate.gov; donna.boley@wvsenate.gov; mitch.carmichael@wvsenate.gov; charles.clements@wvsenate.gov; sue.cline@wvsenate.gov; douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov; bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov; paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov; william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov; glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov; richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov; kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov; mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov; mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov; corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov; john.pitsenbarger@wvsenate.gov; robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov; roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov; rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov; mike.romano@wvsenate.gov; patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov; randy.smith@wvsenate.gov; ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov; chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov; dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov; tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov; eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov; charles.trump@wvsenate.gov; john.unger@wvsenate.gov; ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov; mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

Mike Azinger   357-7970 mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov Rupie Phillips   357-7857 rupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov
Stephen Baldwin   357-7959 stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov Robert Plymale   357-7937 robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov
Robert Beach   357-7919 bob.beach@wvsenate.gov Rollan Roberts   357-7831 rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov
Craig Blair   357-7867 craig.blair@wvsenate.gov Mike Romano   357-7904 mike.romano@wvsenate.gov
Donna Boley   357-7905 donna.boley@wvsenate.gov Patricia Rucker   357-7957 patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov
Mike Caputo   357-7961 mike.caputo@wvsenate.gov Randy Smith   357-7995 randy.smith@wvsenate.gov
Charles Clements  357-7827 charles.clements@wvsenate.gov  Ron Stollings   357-7939 ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov
Amy Grady   357-7855 amy.grady@wvsenate.gov  David Stover   357-7807 david.stover@wvsenate.gov
Bill Hamilton   357-7906 bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov  Chandler Swope   357-7843 chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov
William Ihlenfeld   357-7918 william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov Dave Sypolt   357-7914 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov
Glenn Jeffries   357-7866 glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov Tom Takubo   357-7990 tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov
Robert Karnes   357-7973 robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov Eric Tarr   357-7901 eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov
Richard Lindsay   357-7841 richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov Charles Trump   357-7880 charles.trump@wvsenate.gov
Mike Maroney   357-7902 mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov John Unger   357-7933 john.unger@wvsenate.gov
Patrick Martin   357-7845 patrick.martin@wvsenate.gov Ryan Weld   357-7984 ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov
Mark Maynard   357-7808 mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov Mike Woelfel   357-7956 mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov
Eric Nelson   357-7854 eric.nelson@wvsenate.gov Jack Woodrum   357-7849 jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov

House of Delegates  Printable PDF

House of Delegates group emails
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov; jim.barach@wvhouse.govtrenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov; jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov; mick.bates@wvhouse.govbrent.boggs@wvhouse.gov; jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov; nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov; barry.bruce@wvhouse.gov; adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.govmoore.capito@wvhouse.gov; wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov; roger.conley@wvhouse.govroy.cooper@wvhouse.gov; vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov; mark.dean@wvhouse.gov; phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov; johndoyle@wvhouse.gov; joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov; paul.espinosa@wvhouse.goved.evans@wvhouse.gov; tom.fast@wvhouse.gov; dana.ferrell@wvhouse.govbarbaraf@wvhouse.gov; shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov; don.forsht@wvhouse.gov; geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov; joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov; marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov; dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov; ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov; danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov; caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov; evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov; roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov; john.hardy@wvhouse.gov; austin.haynes@wvhouse.gov; joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov; josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov; sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov; charles.horst@wvhouse.gov; john.hott@wvhouse.gov; eric.householder@wvhouse.gov; gary.howell@wvhouse.gov; dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov; joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov; buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov; riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov; david.kelly@wvhouse.gov; john.kelly@wvhouse.gov; kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov; laura.kimble@wvhouse.govshannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov; daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov; todd.loganacre@wvhouse.govchad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov; phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov; john.mandt@wvhouse.gov; carl.martin@wvhouse.govzack.maynard@wvhouse.gov; margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov; pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.govgeorge.miller@wvhouse.gov; ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov; larry.pack@wvhouse.govjeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov; tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov; dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov; chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov; jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov; chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov; mike.pushkin@wvhouse.govben.queen@wvhouse.gov; ken.reed@wvhouse.gov; charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov; clay.riley@wvhouse.gov; matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov; ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov; larry.rowe@wvhouse.govdoug.skaff@wvhouse.gov; doug.smith@wvhouse.gov; joe.statler@wvhouse.gov; brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov; erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov; amy.summers@wvhouse.govterri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov; cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov; chris.toney@wvhouse.gov; heather.tully@wvhouse.govdanielle.walker@wvhouse.gov; johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov; bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov; guy.ward@wvhouse.gov; steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov; john.williams@wvhouse.govevan.worrell@wvhouse.gov; kayla.young@wvhouse.gov; mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov; lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov

Bill Anderson 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov John Kelly   340-3394 john.kelly@wvhouse.gov
Jim Barach   340-3138 jim.barach@wvhouse.gov Kayla Kessinger   340-3197 kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov
Trenton Barnhart   340-3195 trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov Laura Kimble   340-3102 laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov
Jason Barrett   340-3188 jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov Shannon Kimes   340-3136 shannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov
Mick Bates   340-3180 mick.bates@wvhouse.gov Daniel Linville   340-3277 daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov
Brent Boggs   340-3142 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov Todd Longanacre   340-3129 todd.loganacre@wvhouse.gov
Jordan Bridges   340-3297 jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov Chad Lovejoy   340-3280 chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov
Nathan Brown   340-3126 nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov Phil Mallow   340-3331 phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov
Barry Bruce   340-3131 barry.bruce@wvhouse.gov John Mandt   340-3176 john.mandt@wvhouse.gov
Adam Burkhammer   340-3123 adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov Carl Martin   340-3167 carl.martin@wvhouse.gov
Moore Capito   340-3252 moore.capito@wvhouse.gov Zack Maynard   340-3152 zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov
Wayne Clark   340-3366 wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov Margitta Mazzocchi   340-3174 margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov
Roger Conley   340-3137 roger.conley@wvhouse.gov Pat McGeehan   340-3397 pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov
Roy Cooper   340-3119 roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov George Miller   340-3177 george.miller@wvhouse.gov
Vernon Criss   340-3202 vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov Ty Nestor   340-3178 ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov
Mark Dean   340-3265 mark.dean@wvhouse.gov Larry Pack   340-3181 larry.pack@wvhouse.gov
Phillip Diserio   340-3367 phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov Jeffrey Pack   340-3269 jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov
John Doyle   340-3248 johndoyle@wvhouse.gov Tony Paynter   340-3163 tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov
Joe Ellington   340-3265 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov Dave Pethtel   340-3158 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov
Paul Espinosa   340-3310 paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov Chris Phillips   340-3398 chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov
Joshua Booth   340-3155 joshua.booth@wvhouse.gov Jonathan Pinson   340-3146 jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov
Ed Evans   340-3165 ed.evans@wvhouse.gov Chris Pritt   340-3156 chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov
Tom Fast   340-3170 tom.fast@wvhouse.gov Mike Pushkin   340-3106 mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov
Dana Ferrell   340-3194 dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov Ben Queen   340-3171 ben.queen@wvhouse.gov
Barbara Fleischauer   340-3127 barbaraf@wvhouse.gov Ken Reed   340-3122 ken.reed@wvhouse.gov
Shawn Fluharty   340-3270 shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov Charlie Reynolds   340-3151 charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov
Don Forsht   340-3147 don.forsht@wvhouse.gov Clay Riley   340-3144 clay.riley@wvhouse.gov
Geoff Foster   340-3121 geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov Matthew Rohrbach   340-3221 matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov
Joey Garcia   340-3124 joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov Ruth Rowan   340-3157 ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov
Marty Gearheart   340-3179 marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov Larry Rowe   340-3287 larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov
Dianna Graves   340-3392 dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov Doug Skaff   340-3240 doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov
Ric Griffith   340-3355 ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov Doug Smith   340-3187 doug.smith@wvhouse.gov
Danny Hamrick   340-3141 danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov Joe Statler   340-3153 joe.statler@wvhouse.gov
Caleb Hanna   340-3916 caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov Brandon Steele   340-3162 brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov
Evan Hansen   340-3125 evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov Erikka Storch   340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
Roger Hanshaw   340-3210 roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov Amy Summers   340-3220 amy.summers@wvhouse.gov
John Hardy   340-3350 john.hardy@wvhouse.gov Terri Sypolt   340-3160 terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov
Austin Haynes   340-3337 austin.haynes@wvhouse.gov Cody Thompson   340-3145 cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Joshua Higginbotham   340-3118 joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov Chris Toney   340-3384 chris.toney@wvhouse.gov
Josh Holstein   340-3184 josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov Heather Tully   340-3352 heather.tully@wvhouse.gov
Sean Hornbuckle   340-3395 sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov Danielle Walker   340-3900 danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov
Chuck Horst   340-3148 charles.horst@wvhouse.gov Johnnie Wamsley   340-3199 johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov
John Paul Hott   340-3399 john.hott@wvhouse.gov Bryan Ward   340-3154 bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov
Eric Householder   340-3230 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov Guy Ward   340-3259 guy.ward@wvhouse.gov
Gary Howell   340-3191 gary.howell@wvhouse.gov Steve Westfall   340-3140 steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov
Dean Jeffries   340-3149 dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov John Williams   340-3173 john.williams@wvhouse.gov
Joe Jeffries   340-3113 joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov Evan Worrell   340-3175 evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov
D. Rolland Jennings   340-3396 buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov Kayla Young   340-3362 kayla.young@wvhouse.gov
Riley Keaton   340-3185 riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov Mark Zatezalo   340-3120 mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov
David Kelly   340-3226 david.kelly@wvhouse.gov Lisa Zukoff   340-3111 lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov