HelpCenter 

House & Senate Legislative Contacts

You are here

Updated as of 2/11/19

House Finance Committee

House Finance group emails

eric.householder@wvhouse.gov;vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov;mick.bates@wvhouse.gov;jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov;bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov; jim.butler@wvhouse.gov;daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov;joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov;paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov;dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov; john.hardy@wvhouse.gov;jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov;daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov;zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov;ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov; erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov;steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov;brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov;bill.hartman@wvhouse.gov;linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov; dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov;larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov;doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov;isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov;john.williams@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Householder – Chair 340-3230 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Criss– Vice Chair 340-3202 vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Bates– Minority Chair 340-3180 mick.bates@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Barrett – Minority Vice Chair 340-3188 jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Anderson 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Butler 340-3199 jim.butler@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Cowles 340-3177 daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Ellington 340-3269 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Espinosa 340-3310 paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Graves 340-3392 dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hardy 340-3350 john.hardy@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hill 340-3269 jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Linville 340-3277 daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Maynard 340-3152 zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Rowan 340-3157 ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Storch 340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Westfall 340-3140 steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Boggs 340-3142 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hartman 340-3178 bill.hartman@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Longstreth 340-3124 linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Pethtel 340-3158 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Rowe 340-3287 larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Skaff 340-3183 doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Sponaugle 340-3154 isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Williams 340-3173 john.williams@wvhouse.gov

Updated as of 2/6/2019

House Education Committee

House Education group emails
danny.hamrick@wvhouse.govmark.dean@wvhouse.govsean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov; john.doyle@wvhouse.govmartin.atkinson@wvhouse.govtom.bibby@wvhouse.govjim.butler@wvhouse.gov; jeff.campbell@wvhouse.govroy.cooper@wvhouse.govamanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov; ed.evans@wvhouse.govcaleb.hanna@wvhouse.govjoshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.govbuck.jennings@wvhouse.gov; john.kelly@wvhouse.govcindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.govpatrick.martin@wvhouse.govralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov; matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.govrobert.thompson@wvhouse.govcody.thompson@wvhouse.govchristopher.toney@wvhouse.gov; terry.waxman@wvhouse.govsteve.westfall@wvhouse.govlisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Hamrick – Chair 340-3141 danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Dean – Vice Chair 340-3304 mark.dean@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hornbuckle – Minority Chair 340-3395 sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Doyle – Minority Vice Chair 340-3248 john.doyle@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Atkinson 340-3185 martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Bibby 340-3148 tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Butler 340-3199 jim.butler@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Campbell 340-3131 jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Cooper 340-3119 roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Estep-Burton 340-3138 amanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Evans, E. 340-3165 ed.evans@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Hanna 340-3916 caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Higginbotham 340-3118 joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Jennings 340-3396 buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Kelly, J. 340-3394 john.kelly@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Lavender-Bowe 340-3129 cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Martin, P. 340-3123 patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Rodighiero 340-3297 ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Rohrbach 340-3221 matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Thompson, C. 340-3145 cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Thompson, R. 340-3355 robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Toney 340-3384 christopher.toney@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Waxman 340-3102 terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Westfall 340-3140 steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov
Delegate Zukoff 340-3111 lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov

Senate  Printable PDF

Senate group emails
mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov; stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov; bob.beach@wvsenate.gov; craig.blair@wvsenate.gov; donna.boley@wvsenate.gov; greg.boso@wvsenate.gov; Mitch.Carmichael@wvsenate.gov; charles.clements@wvsenate.gov; sue.cline@wvsenate.gov; douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov; bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov; paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov; william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov; glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov; richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov; kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov; mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov; Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov; corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov; robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov; roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov; rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov; mike.romano@wvsenate.gov; patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov; randy.smith@wvsenate.gov; ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov; chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov; dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov; tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov; eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov; charles.trump@wvsenate.gov; john.unger@wvsenate.gov; ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov; mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

Mike Azinger 357-7970 mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov Mark Maynard 357-7808 mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov
Stephen Baldwin 357-7959 stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov Corey Palumbo 357-7854 corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov
Robert Beach 357-7919 bob.beach@wvsenate.gov Robert Plymale 357-7937 robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov
Craig Blair 357-7867 craig.blair@wvsenate.gov Roman Prezioso 357-7961 roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov
Donna Boley 357-7905 donna.boley@wvsenate.gov Rollan Roberts 357-7831 rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov
Greg Boso 357-7973 greg.boso@wvsenate.gov Mike Romano 357-7904 mike.romano@wvsenate.gov
Mitch Carmichael 357-7801 mitch.carmichael@wvsenate.gov  Patricia Rucker 357-7957 patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov
Charles Clements 357-7827 charles.clements@wvsenate.gov Randy Smith 357-7995 randy.smith@wvsenate.gov
Sue Cline 357-7807 sue.cline@wvsenate.gov  Ron Stollings 357-7939 ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov
Douglas Facemire 357-7845 douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov Chandler Swope 357-7843 chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov
Bill Hamilton 357-7906 bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov Dave Sypolt 357-7914 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov
Paul Hardesty 357-7857 paul.hardy@wvsenate.gov Tom Takubo 357-7990 tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov
William Ihlenfeld II 357-7918 william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov Eric Tarr 357-7901 eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov
Glenn Jeffries 357-7866 glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov Charles Trump 357-7980 charles.trump@wvsenate.gov
Richard Lindsay II 357-7841 richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov John Unger 357-7933 john.unger@wvsenate.gov
Kenny Mann 357-7849 kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov Ryan Weld 357-7984 ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov
Mike Maroney 357-7902 mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov Mike Woelfel 357-7956 mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

House of Delegates   Printable PDF

House of Delegates group emails
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov; michael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov; martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov; tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov; jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov; mick.bates@wvhouse.gov; tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov; brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov; nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov; sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov; jim.butler@wvhouse.gov; andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov; scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov; jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov; joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov; moore.capito@wvhouse.gov; mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov; roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov; daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov; vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov; mark.dean@wvhouse.gov; phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov; johndoyle@wvhouse.gov; joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov; paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov; amanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov; ed.evans@wvhouse.gov; tom.fast@wvhouse.gov; barbaraf@wvhouse.gov; shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov; geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov; dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov; danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov; caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov; evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov; roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov; john.hardy@wvhouse.gov; jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov; bill.hartman@wvhouse.gov; ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov; joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov; jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov; ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov; sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov; john.hott@wvhouse.gov; eric.householder@wvhouse.gov; gary.howell@wvhouse.gov; dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov; joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov; buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov; david.kelly@wvhouse.gov; john.kelly@wvhouse.gov; kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov; larry.kump@wvhouse.gov; cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov; daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov; linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov; chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov; sharon.malcolm@wvhouse.gov; john.mandt@wvhouse.gov; patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov; carl.martin@wvhouse.gov; zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov; pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov; tim.miley@wvhouse.gov; rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov; nelson@wvhouse.gov; jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov; tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov; dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov; chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov; eric.porterfield@wvhouse.gov; mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov; rodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov; ben.queen@wvhouse.gov; andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov; ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov; matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov; ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov; larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov; john.shott@wvhouse.gov; doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov; isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov; margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov; brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov; erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov; amy.summers@wvhouse.gov; randy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov; terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov; robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov; cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov; tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov; chris.toney@wvhouse.gov; danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov; terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov; steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov; john.williams@wvhouse.gov; marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov; evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov; lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov

Bill Anderson 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov David Kelly 340-3226 david.kelly@wvhouse.gov
Michael Angelucci 340-3331 michael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov John Kelly 340-3394 john.kelly@wvhouse.gov
Martin Atkinson 340-3185 martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov Kayla Kessinger 340-3197 kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov
Tom Azinger 340-3137 tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov Larry Kump 340-3122 larry.kump@wvhouse.gov
Jason Barrett 340-3188 jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov Cindy Lavender-Bowe 340-3129 cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov
Mick Bates 340-3180 mick.bates@wvhouse.gov Daniel Linville 340-3277 daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov
Tom Bibby 340-3148 tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov Linda Longstreth 340-3124 linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov
Brent Boggs 340-3142 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov Chad Lovejoy 340-3280 chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov
Nathan Brown 340-3126 nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov Sharon Lewis Malcolm 340-3194 sharon.malcolm@wvhouse.gov
Sammi Brown 340-3366 sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov John Mandt 340-3176 john.mandt@wvhouse.gov
Jim Butler 340-3199 jim.butler@wvhouse.gov Patrick Martin 340-3123 patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov
Andrew Byrd 340-3362 andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov Carl Martin 340-3167 carl.martin@wvhouse.gov
Scott Cadle 340-3146 scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov Zack Maynard 340-3152 zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov
Jeff Campbell 340-3131 jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov Pat McGeehan 340-3397 pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov
Joe Canestraro 340-3151 joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov Tim Miley 340-3240 tim.miley@wvhouse.gov
Moore Capito 340-3340 moore.capito@wvhouse.gov Rodney Miller 340-3184 rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov
Mike Caputo 340-3249 mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov Eric Nelson 340-3230 nelson@wvhouse.gov
Roy Cooper 340-3119 roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov Jeffrey Pack 340-3164 jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov
Daryl Cowels 340-3220 daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov Tony Paynter 340-3163 tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov
Vernon Criss 340-3202 vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov Dave Pethtel 340-3158 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov
Mark Dean 340-3304 mark.dean@wvhouse.gov Chris Phillips 340-3398 chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov
Phillip Diserio 340-3367 phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov Eric Porterfield 340-3179 eric.porterfield@wvhouse.gov
John Doyle 340-3248 john.doyle@wvhouse.gov Mike Pushkin 340-3106 mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov
Joe Ellington 340-3269 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov Rodney Pyles 340-3153 rodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov
Paul Espinosa 340-3265 paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov Ben Queen 340-3171 ben.queen@wvhouse.gov
Amanda Estep-Burton 340-3138 amanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov Andrew Robinson 340-3156 andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov
Ed Evans 340-3165 ed.evans@wvhouse.gov Ralph Rodighiero 340-3297 ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov
Tom Fast 340-3170 tom.fast@wvhouse.gov Matthew Rohrbach 340-3221 matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov
Barbara Fleischauer 340-3127 barbaraf@wvhouse.gov Ruth Rowan 340-3157 ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov
Shawn Fluharty 340-3270 shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov Larry Rowe 340-3287 larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov
Geoff Foster 340-3121 geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov John Shott 340-3252 john.shott@wvhouse.gov
Dianna Graves 340-3392 dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov Doug Skaff 340-3183 doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov
Danny Hamrick 340-3141 danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov Isaac Sponaugle 340-3154 isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov
Caleb Hanna 340-3916 caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov Margaret Staggers 340-3337 margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov
Evan Hansen 340-3125 evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov Brandon Steele 340-3162 brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov
Roger Hanshaw 340-3210 roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov Erikka Storch 340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
John Hardy 340-3350 john.hardy@wvhouse.gov Amy Summers 340-3139 amy.summers@wvhouse.gov
Jason Harshbarger 340-3195 jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov Randy Swartzmiller 340-3120 randy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov
Bill Hartman 340-3178 billhartman@suddenlink.net Terri Sypolt 340-3160 terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov
Ken Hicks 340-3155 ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov Robert Thompson 340-3355 robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Joshua Higginbotham 340-3118 joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov Cody Thompson 340-3145 cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Jordan Hill 340-3352 jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov Tim Tomblin 340-3174 tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov
Ray Hollen 340-3136 ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov Christopher Toney 340-3384 christopher.toney@wvhouse.gov
Sean Hornbuckle 340-3395 sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov Danielle Walker 340-3900 danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov
John Paul Hott 340-3399 john.hott@wvhouse.gov Terry Waxman 340-3102 terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov
Eric Householder 340-3274 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov Steve Westfall 340-3140 steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov
Gary Howell 340-3192 gary.howell@wvhouse.gov John Williams 340-3173 john.williams@wvhouse.gov
Dean Jeffries 340-3149 dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov Marshall Wilson 340-3147 marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov
Joe Jeffries 340-3113 joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov Evan Worrell 340-3175 evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov
D. Rolland Jennings 340-3396 buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov Lisa Zukoff 340-3111 lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov