HelpCenter 

WVEA Staff Directory

You are here

Headquarters

West Virginia Education Association
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
1-800-642-8261 or (304) 346-5315
(304) 346-4325 fax
mail@wvea.org

Administration

1-800-642-8261

Executive Director David Haney ext. 129 dhaney@wvea.org
Secretary Ladonna Campbell ext 141 lcampbell@wvea.org
Legal Counsel Andy Katz ext. 121 akatz@wvea.org
Secretary Kate Craddock ext. 124 kcraddock@wvea.org

Business Affairs Division

1-800-642-8261

Executive Director David Haney ext. 129 dhaney@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Accounting Jack Browning ext. 126 jbrowning@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Membership Kathy Moses ext. 131 kmoses@wvea.org
Accounting / Membership Assistant Nancy Double ext. 135 ndouble@wvea.org
Governmental Relations Specialist Davin White ext. 116 dwhite@wvea.org

Communications & Instructional Issues Division

1-800-642-8261

Director, Assistant Exec. Director Kym Randolph ext. 211 krandolph@wvea.org
Communication / Instructional Issues Specialist Davin White ext. 116 dwhite@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Graphic Designer Melanie Boyd ext. 115 mboyd@wvea.org
Secretary Kate Craddock ext. 124 kcraddock@wvea.org

Director of Field Services

David Haney
1-800-642-8261 ext. 129
dhaney@nwvea.org

WVEA HELP CENTER

1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Member Advocacy Specialists
Ben Barkey and Don Craft

Northern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Jeremy Radabaugh
2192 National Rd.
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 242-0225
(304) 242-3633 fax
1-888-770-8404 toll-free
E-mail: jradabaugh@wvea.org

Northeast Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Thomas Bane
PO Box 1066, 18 Viking Drive
Jane Lew, WV 26378-1066
(304) 884-6790 ext. 3
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: tbane@wvea.org

Mid-Ohio Valley Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Brad Hamilton
PO Box 1066, 18 Viking Drive
Jane Lew, WV 26378-1066
(304) 884-6790 ext. 4
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: bhamilton@wvea.org

Eastern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Richard Calhoun
55 Meadowlane - Suite 7, PO Box 968
Martinsburg, WV 25402
(304) 263-8403
(304) 267-9658 fax
1-866-568-9832
E-mail: rcalhoun@wvea.org

Western Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Cindy Stump
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 137
(304) 932-6469
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: cstump@wvea.org

Mountain Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Kathy Martin
PO Box 79
Smoot, WV 24977
1-800-642-8261 ext. 112
(304) 932-6467
(304) 346-4325 fax 
E-mail: kmartin@wvea.org

South Central Region

Organizational Development Specialist
Allen Stump
1558 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25311
1-800-642-8261 ext. 114        
(304)552-3439
(304) 346-4325 fax
E-mail: astump@wvea.org