HelpCenter 

House & Senate Legislative Contacts

You are here

 

Senate

Mike Azinger 357-7970 mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov Jeff Mullins 357-7834 jeff.mullins@2wvsenate.gov
Robert Beach 357-7919 bob.beach@wvsenate.gov Richard Ojeda 357-7857 richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov
Craig Blair 357-7867 craig.blair@wvsenate.gov Corey Palumbo 357-7854 corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov
Donna Boley 357-7905 donna.boley@wvsenate.gov Robert Plymale 357-7937 robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov
Greg Boso 357-7973 greg.boso@wvsenate.gov Roman Prezioso 357-7961 roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov
Mitch Carmichael 357-7801 mitch.carmichael@wvsenate.gov  Mike Romano 357-7904 mike.romano@wvsenate.gov
Sue Cline 357-7807 sue.cline@wvsenate.gov  Patricia Rucker 357-7957 patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov
Douglas Facemire 357-7845 douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov Randy Smith 357-7995 randy.smith@wvsenate.gov
Ryan Ferns 357-7918 ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov Ron Stollings 357-7939 ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov
Ed Gaunch 357-7841 ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov Chandler Swope 357-7843 chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov
Mike Hall 357-7901 mike.hall@wvsenate.gov Dave Sypolt 357-7914 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov
Glenn Jeffries 357-7866 glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov Tom Takubo 357-7990 tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov
Robert Karnes 357-7906 rober.karnes@wvsenate.gov Charles Trump 357-7980 charles.trump@wvsenate.gov
Kenny Mann 357-7849 kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov John R. Unger 357-7933 john.unger@wvsenate.gov
Mike Maroney 357-7902 mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov Ryan Weld 357-7984 ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov
Mark Maynard 357-7808 mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov Mike Woelfel 357-7956 mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov
Ronald Miller 357-7959 ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov Charles Clements 357-7827 charles.clements@wvsenate.gov

House of Delegates

George “Boogie” Ambler 340-3129 george.ambler@wvhouse.gov John Kelly 340-3394 john.kelly@wvhouse.gov
Bill Anderson 340-3168 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov Kayla Kessinger 340-3197 kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov
Tim Armstead 340-3210 armstead@wvhouse.gov Charlotte Lane 340-3183 charlotte.lane@wvhouse.gov
Lynne Arvon 340-3384 karen.arvon@wvhouse.gov Tony Lewis 340-3396 tony.lewis@wvhouse.gov
Martin Atkinson 340-3185 martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov Linda Longstreth 340-3124 linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov
Stephen Baldwin 340-3131 stephen.baldwin@wvhouse.gov Shirley Love 340-3337 shirley.love@wvhouse.gov
Jason Barrett 340-3188 jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov Chad Lovejoy 340-3280 chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov
Mick Bates 340-3180 mick.bates@wvhouse.gov Dana Lynch 340-3916 dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov
Saira Blair 340-3122 saira.blair@wvhouse.gov Justin Marcum 340-3126 justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov
Brent Boggs 340-3142 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov Patrick Martin 340-3123 patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov
Scott Brewer 340-3146 scott.brewer@wvhouse.gov  Zack Maynard 340-3152 zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov
Jim Butler 340-3199 jim.butler@wvhouse.gov Pat McGeehan 340-3397 pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov
Andrew Byrd 340-3362 andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov Tim Miley 340-3240 tim.miley@wvhouse.gov
Joe Canestraro 340-3151 joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov Carol Miller 340-3176 carol.miller@wvhouse.gov
Moore Capito 340-3340 moore.capito@wvhouse.gov Rodney Miller 340-3184 rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov
Mike Caputo 340-3249 mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov Riley Moore 340-3248 riley.moore@wvhouse.gov
Roy Cooper 340-3119 roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov Ricky Moye 340-3162 rmoyewvhouse@yahoo.com
Daryl Cowles 340-3220 daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov Eric Nelson 340-3230 nelson@wvhouse.gov
Vernon Criss 340-3202 vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov John O’Neal 340-3164 john.oneal@wvhouse.gov
Mark Dean 340-3304 mark.dean@wvhouse.gov John Overington 340-3148 john@overington.com
Frank Deem 340-3137 frank.deem@wvhouse.gov Tony Paynter 340-3163 tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov
Phillip Diserio 340-3367 phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov Dave Pethtel 340-3158 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov
Jeff Eldridge 340-3113 jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov Rupert Phillips 340-3174 rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov
Joe Ellington 340-3269 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov Mike Pushkin 340-3106 mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov
Paul Espinosa 340-3265 paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov Rodney Pyles 340-3153 rodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov
Allen Evans 340-3399 allen.evans@wvhouse.gov Ben Queen 340-3171 ben.queen@wvhouse.gov
Ed Evans 340-3165 ed.evans@wvhouse.gov Andrew Robinson 340-3156 andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov
Tom Fast 340-3170 tom.fast@wvhouse.gov Ralph Rodighiero 340-3297 ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov
Mike Ferro 340-3111 mike.ferro@wvhouse.gov Matthew Rohrbach 340-3221 matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov
Barbara Fleischauer 340-3127 barbaraf@wvhouse.gov Chuck Romine 340-3277 chuck.romine@wvhouse.gov
Shawn Fluharty 340-3270 shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov Roger Romine 340-3226 roger.romine@wvhouse.gov
Michael Folk 340-3350 michael.folk@wvhouse.gov Ruth Rowan 340-3157 ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov
Geoff Foster 340-3121 geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov Larry Rowe 340-3287 larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov
Nancy Foster 340-3252 nancy.foster@wvhouse.gov John Shott 340-3252 john.shott@wvhouse.gov
Cindy Frich 340-3125 cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov Kelli Sobonya 340-3175 kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov
Marty Gearheart 340-3179 marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov Isaac Sponaugle 340-3154 isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov
Bill Hamilton 340-3167 bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov Joe Statler 340-3900 joe.statler@wvhouse.gov
Danny Hamrick 340-3141 danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov Erikka Storch 340-3378 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov
Roger Hanshaw 340-3135 roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov Amy Summers 340-3139 amy.summers@wvhouse.gov
Jason Harshbarger 340-3195 jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov Terri Sypolt 340-3160 terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov
Bill Hartman 340-3178 billhartman@suddenlink.net Robert Thompson 340-3355 robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov
Ken Hicks 340-3155 ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov Jill Upson 340-3366 jill.upson@wvhouse.gov
Joshua Higginbotham 340-3118 joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov Danny Wagner 340-3398 danny.wagner@wvhouse.gov
Jordan Hill 340-3352 jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov Ron Walters 340-3194 ron.walters@wvhouse.gov
Ray Hollen 340-3136 ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov Guy Ward 340-3331 guy.ward@wvhouse.gov
Sean Hornbuckle 340-3395 sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov Steve Westfall 340-3140 steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov
Eric Householder 340-3274 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov Brad White 340-3138 brad.white@wvhouse.gov
Gary Howell 340-3192 gary.howell@wvhouse.gov John Williams 340-3173 john.williams@wvhouse.gov
Richard Iaquinta 340-3102 richard.iaquinta@wvhouse.gov Marshall Wilson 340-3147 marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov
Phil Isner 340-3145 phil.isner@wvhouse.gov Mark Zatezalo 340-3120 mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov