HelpCenter 

Event Calendar

You are here

Presidents Conference - Charleston, WV
Thursday, July 27, 2017
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
WVEA Emerging Leaders Conference - Charleston, WV
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, October 13, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, December 1, 2017
WVEA Membership Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 9, 2017
WVEA Legislative Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 9, 2017
First Day of the Legislative Session
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
State of the State Address
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, January 12, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Last Day of the Legislative Session
Saturday, March 10, 2018
WVEA Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, March 23, 2018
WVEA Legislative Committee Meeting
Friday, March 23, 2018
WVEA Budget Committee Meeting
Friday, March 23, 2018
WVEA-PAC Meeting
Saturday, March 24, 2018
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, April 6, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018
WVEA Retired Annual Meeting
Thursday, April 26, 2018
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 26, 2018
WVEA Delegate Assembly
Friday, April 27, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
Teacher Appreciation Week
Monday, May 7, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
National Teacher Day
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
WVEA Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Tuesday, June 19, 2018
NEA RA - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, June 30, 2018 to Thursday, July 5, 2018