Welcome to the West Virginia
Student Education Association (WVSEA) 

The WVSEA has a five member executive committee that is elected each year at the WVSEA's annual "Spring Fling" conference. 

WVSEA Executive Committee

PRESIDENT– Morgan Hobbs (WV Wesleyan College)
MSC 790 WVWC, 59 College Ave., Buckhannon, WV 26201
e-mail - hobbs_ml@wvwc.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT– Brooks Robinson (WV Wesleyan College)
MSC 1173 WVWC, 59 College Ave., Buckhannon, WV 26201
e-mail - Robinson_bd@wvwc.edu



Andrew C. Carroll - (Davis & Elkins College)
Campus Box 537, 100 Campus Drive, Elkins, WV 26241
e-mail  - carrolla@mail.dewv.edu

G. Jeannie Huff - (West Virginia State University)
1281 Costa Rd., Costa, WV 25051
e-mail - ghuff@wvstateu.edu

WVEA Contacts - Kym Randolph, 1.800.642.8261 ext. 211 or krandolph@wvea.org
                           Anita Maxwell, 1.800.642.8261 ext 116 or amaxwell@wvea.org

Upcoming Events
WVEA Professional Issues Conference

October 18-19, 2013 Charleston Marriott Charleston, WV
(WVSEA members receive a substantial discount to attend the event)

WVSEA Spring Fling 

March 28-29, 2014
Charleston Marriott
(Annual business meeting, awards program and professional development. A student-only conference)

WVSEA Online Membership Registration

NEA Student Program