WVEA Staff Directory

Headquarters

West Virginia Education Association
1558 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
1-800-642-8261 or (304) 346-5315
(304) 346-4325 fax
mail@wvea.org

Administration
1-800-642-8261 (Extension #s in Parentheses)
Executive Director David Haney (129)
  dhaney@wvea.org
Secretary Ladonna Campbell
  lcampbell@wvea.org
Legal Counsel Andy Katz (121)
  akatz@wvea.org
Secretary Kate Craddock (124)
  kcraddock@wvea.org
Business Affairs Division
1-800-642-8261 (Extension #s in Parentheses)
Executive Director  David Haney (129)
   dhaney@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Accounting  Jack Browning (126)
   jbrowning@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Membership  Kathy Moses (131)
   kmoses@wvea.org
Research/Accounting/Membership Assistant  Nancy Double (135)
   ndouble@wvea.org
Governmental Relations Specialist  Misty Peal (210)
   mpeal@wvea.org
Communications & Instructional Issues Division
1-800-642-8261 (Extension #s in Parentheses)
Division, Editor, Assistant Exec. Director Kym Randolph (211)
  krandolph@wvea.org
Communication and Instructional Issues Specialist Davin White (116)
  dwhite@wvea.org
Administrative Assistant, Communications Melanie Boyd (115)
  mboyd@wvea.org
Secretary Kate Craddock (124)
  kcraddock@wvea.org
   

 

Director of Field Services David Haney (129)
  dhaney@nwvea.org




 
WVEA HELP CENTER
1.866.568.WVEA (1.866.568.9832)

Member Advocacy Specialists - Ben Barkey and Don Craft
 

Northern Panhandle Region

Organizational Development Specialist:  Jeremy Radabaugh
2192 National Rd., Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 242-0225
(304) 242-3633 fax
1-888-770-8404 toll-free
E-mail: jradabaugh@wvea.org


Eastern Panhandle Region
Organizational Development Specialist:  Rachel Coven
55 Meadowlane - Suite 7, PO Box 968, Martinsburg, WV 25402
(304) 263-8403
(304) 267-9658 fax
1-888-770-8403 toll-free
E-mail: rcoven@wvea.org
 

Mid-Ohio Valley Region
Organizational Development Specialist:  Joe Britton (ext. 4)
PO Box 1066, 18 Viking Drive, Jane Lew, WV 26378-1066
(304) 884-6790
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: jbritton@wvea.org
 


South Central Region
Organizational Development Specialist:  Michael Hennessey(114)
E-mail: mhennessey@wvea.org

Mountain Region
Organizational Development Specialist:  Kathy Martin (112) 
PO Box 79, Smoot, WV 24977
1-800-642-8261 toll-free; extension 112
E-mail: kmartin@wvea.org
 
 
Western Region
Organizational Development Specialist:  Misty Peal (210)
E-mail: mpeal@wvea.org

Northeast Region
Organizational Development Specialist:  Mary Snelson (ext. 3)
PO Box 1066, 18 Viking Drive, Jane Lew, WV 26378-1066
(304) 884-6790
(304) 884-6793 fax
1-888-770-8406 toll-free
E-mail: msnelson@wvea.org
 

Central Region
Organizational Development Specialist:  Ben Barkey (200)
E-mail: bbarkey@wvea.org

 


**Field Services Division
1-800-642-8261 unless otherwise noted